

Indian Institute of Management Lucknow

Fellow Programme in Management (FPM)-2019 Admission

Candidates listed in the following table are invited to our IIM Lucknow campus for personal interview during April 10, 2019 for admission to the FPM programme.

Instructions:

- 1. Candidates are required to report at the **FPM Office** ("Anusandhaan" building in front of the Health Centre) at IIM Lucknow at 09:00 a.m. on **April 10, 2019** with all the original educational certificates/ mark-sheets, interview call-letter, all work experience certificates, salary slips (first and last for each job), a valid government id-card, and all other documents specified/ mentioned in the application form.
- 2. The Institute will reimburse outstation candidates to-and-fro journey railway fare (AC-III Tier/Sleeper/AC Chair Car) on production of journey ticket. Candidates are required to bring a copy of a cancelled cheque for reimbursement purposes.
- 3. Out-stationed candidates will also be provided boarding and lodging facilities at our campus guest house depending on candidate's interview schedule.
- 4. Please note that no request for change of date of interview will be entertained under any circumstances. All interviews are scheduled at our IIM Lucknow campus only.
- 5. Candidates planning to attend the interview(s) are requested to convey their consent to attend the personal interview and movement plan (<u>date and time of arrival/departure and duration of stay</u>) to the FPM Office, IIM <u>Lucknow at fpmoffice@iiml.ac.in</u> by March 28, 2019. Candidates failing to adhere to this requirement will forfeit their candidature.

LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR FPM-2019 ADMISSION INTERVIEW

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING	
(INTERVIEW DATE- 10/04/2019)	
SN	Candidate's Name
1	RIYA SINGLA
2	DIVYA
3	ANISHA
4	IRVIN KAUR
5	AJITH BABU
6	KOUSTUBH SINGH
7	HEMANT KUMAR
8	ANITA
9	ANANT RAJ
10	RAVI PRAKASH AGRAHARI
11	SAUMYA CHANDEL
12	SUGANDH AHUJA
13	VIKAS
14	ANSHU
15	SAVITA
16	RAAVI MASTA
17	SHANI KUMAR
18	JYOTI GARG
19	AKSHAY DHURIA
20	PREETAM
21	KALP PATEL
22	HARGUN SAHNI
23	ANKITA SINGH
24	LOKESH KUMAR DHAKER
25	ABHISHEK KAR
26	ANUSHKA AGARWAL
27	DIKSHA LALWANI
28	SUMAN DUTTA